top of page

DRUNK DRIVING

Driving Under the Influence ("DUI") in Florida carries stiff penalties. For a first time offense, if convicted, you will be adjudicated guilty, placed on 12 months of probation with a handful of special conditions, and likely owe over $1000 in fees and costs. In order to prepare the best defense possible, it is very important that you speak with an experienced criminal defense attorney as soon as possible.

About DUI's

In Florida, you can be charged with DUI if you were operating a motor vehicle with a blood alcohol level over 0.08 or you exhibited signs of impairment. DUI charges can range from misdemeanors to felonies depending on the facts of the case and prior criminal history.  

DUI's are very technical charges that law enforcement frequently gets wrong.  

Our Services

Our firm has extensive experience handling DUI charges. In order to obtain a favorable resolution, it's important to negotiate with the prosecuting attorney and file any possible pre-trial motions. 

Once retained, your attorney will work directly with you to gather the facts of your case, explain the legal process, and begin formulating a strategy for a path forward.

Contact Us

If you have been charged with DUI, contact our firm right away so we can help. Our firm has extensive experience in handling DUI's and wants to help. Contact us now to schedule a free initial consultation.

Image by Mick Haupt
bottom of page